HOURS AND TICKET PRICES

DECEMBER HOURS OF OPERATION

Due to changing weather patterns please check back prior to coming out. 

Saturday December 20:        9am to 9:30pm
Sunday December 21:                9am to 6pm
Monday December 22           9am to 9;30pm
Tuesday December 23:         9am to 9:30pm
Wednesday December 24:         9am to 6pm
Thursday December 25:           11am to 6pm
Friday December 26:           10am to 9:30pm
Saturday December 27:        9am to 9:30pm
Sunday December 28:          9am to 9;30pm
Monday December 29:         9am to 9:30pm
Tuesday December 30:        9am to 9:30pm
Wednesday December 31:11am to 9:30pm

 JANUARY HOURS OF OPERATION

Thursday January 1:           11am to 9:30pm
Friday January 2:                   9am to 9:30pm
Saturday January 3:              9am to 9:30pm
Sunday January 4:                      9am to 6pm
Monday January 5:                             Closed
Tuesday Janaury 6:           4:30pm to 9:30pm                                     

TICKET PRICES FOR THE 2014/2015 SEASON

H.S.T. EXTRA

Time Adult (18-64) Ages (6-17/65+)
Any 3 Hours $47.00 $37.50
Any 4 Hours $49.50 $39.50
Any 5 Hours $52.00 $41.50
Unlimited Ticket $55.00 $46.00
4:30pm - 9:30pm $42.50 $42.50
Beginner Hill Ticket (Magic Carpet) (8 hour ticket-one run only) $26.00 $26.00
All day and night Beginner Hill Ticket $36.00 $36.00
Children 5 years or younger is $16.00 Please read below for details on children 5 & under  $16.00
8-pack-mixer (Includes 4 day & 4 night tickets) $318.00 $275.00
8-Pack Day $373.00 $300.00
8-Pack Night $284.00 $284.00
Family Pass (2 adults & 2 Jr.)
Note: Only available PA Days & March Break
$166.50
Includes four 5 hour tickets, rentals not included
$166.50
Includes four 5 hour tickets, rentals not included
  • All tickets may be upgraded at $11.00 per hour.
  • Children 5 and under ski for $16.00 when accompanied by an adult with a valid area ticket.

Group Rates H.S.T. Extra

Any group with a minimum of 20 people pay the following per skier rate. Lessons minimum 6 per class of same ability. You must have 6 people renting to receive the group rate for rentals. Must book 2 days in advance.

5 Hour Lift Ticket Lesson Ski Rental Snowboard Rental
$35.00 $16.00 $23.50 $28.00

All groups are required to book at least 2 days in advance. Group leader must buy all lift tickets and lessons in bulk, pay for all lift tickets and lessons when booking and distribute tickets to group members. Only Cash, Visa, MasterCard and Debit Card accepted.

Bonus: Receive one complimentary ticket for every 20 purchased!

Locker Rentals - H.S.T. EXTRA

Important: Please lock up your equipment when left unattended. Lakeridge Resort is not responsibile for lost or stolen equipment.

Type Price
Large $98.00 (You must supply own lock)
Coin Operated $2.00 per entry

Renters must supply their own Heavy Duty padlock. Limited seasonal lockers available. Coin operated daily lockers are $2.00 / locker.

Lakeridge Resort is nestled in the beautiful Oak Ridge Moraine and offers year-round fun for everyone including skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing during the winter season and mountain biking, hiking, climbing, and leadership camps during the summer. Learn more »

Stay Informed!